Whose Rules Are You Following?

Breaking-FreeI just realized that I was holding myself back by believing a rule I’d made up.

Not sure where it came from or why. But recognizing that I believed it was a big AHA! If I continue to believe it I will continue to struggle. If I DON’T believe it, many more options are available to me.

Is it true? No

Are there consequences of any kind for not following it? No.

Must I continue to believe it and follow it? No.

So as of this moment I am letting it go.

Now, THAT’S FREEDOM, Baby!

Have you reviewed the rules you follow lately?

Leave a Reply

